President’s Council

Very Rev. Raúl Gómez-Ruiz SDS, Ph.D.

President-Rector

  • Ph.D., The Catholic University of America
  • M.Div., Franciscan School of Theology
  • MPA, California State University in Sacramento

rector@shsst.edu
414-529-6972

Ms. Kelly Kornacki

Vice President of Intercultural Preparation for Ministry (IPM)/Director English and Culture Studies

  • M.A.T., Aurora University

kkornacki@shsst.edu
414-858-4726

Mr. Christopher Lambert

Vice President for Finance and Business Services

  • B.B.A., Western Michigan University
  • C.P.A.

clambert@shsst.edu
414-529-6971

Fr. John Mack

Vice President for Formation Programs

  • S.T.L., Regis College – University of Toronto
  • M.Div., Christ the King Seminary
  • M.A., . Regis College – University of Toronto
  • Certificate in Advanced Studies in Educational Leadership, State University of New York College at Brockport, NY

jmack@shsst.edu
414-858-4630

Ms. Monica Misey

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

  • M.A., Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
  • M.B.A., Vanderbilt University
  • B.A., University of Virginia

mmisey@shsst.edu
414-858-4654

Ms. Julie O'Connor

Acting Academic Dean

Registrar

  • M.S., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

joconnor@shsst.edu
414-529-6974

Rev. Vien V. Nguyen, SCJ

Vice Rector/Assistant Professor, Scripture Studies

  • S.T.D., Santa Clara University
  • S.T.L., Santa Clara University
  • Th.M, Santa Clara University
  • M.Div., Catholic Theological Union

vnguyen@shsst.edu
414-858-4748