President’s Council

Very Rev. Raúl Gómez-Ruiz SDS, Ph.D.

President-Rector

  • Ph.D., The Catholic University of America
  • M.Div., Franciscan School of Theology
  • MPA, California State University in Sacramento

rector@shsst.edu
414-529-6972

Ms. Kelly Kornacki

Vice President of Intercultural Preparation for Ministry (IPM)/Director of English and Culture Studies

  • M.A.T., Aurora University

kkornacki@shsst.edu
414-858-4726

Mr. Christopher Lambert

Vice President of Finance and Business Services

  • B.B.A., Western Michigan University
  • C.P.A.

clambert@shsst.edu
414-529-6971

Fr. John Mack

Vice President of Formation Programs

  • S.T.L., Regis College – University of Toronto
  • M.Div., Christ the King Seminary
  • M.A., . Regis College – University of Toronto
  • Certificate in Advanced Studies in Educational Leadership, State University of New York College at Brockport, NY

jmack@shsst.edu
414-858-4630

Ms. Monica Misey

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

  • M.A., Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
  • M.B.A., Vanderbilt University
  • B.A., University of Virginia

mmisey@shsst.edu
414-858-4654

Dr. Paul Monson

Vice President of Intellectual Formation & Academic Dean (CAO), Associate Professor of Church History

  • Ph.D., Marquette University
  • M.A., Marquette University

pmonson@shsst.edu
414-858-4617