Institutional Advancement

External Affairs

Ms. Monica Misey

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

  • M.A., Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
  • M.B.A., Vanderbilt University
  • B.A., University of Virginia

mmisey@shsst.edu
414-858-4654

Admissions

Ms. Lynn Kaestner

Director of Admissions
Rector’s Office Administrator

lkaestner@shsst.edu
414-529-6997

Recruitment

Deacon Steve Kramer

Director of Recruitment/Director of Homiletics/Associate Professor, Pastoral Studies

  • D.Min., Gordon-Conwell Seminary
  • M.A., Seminary of the Immaculate Conception

skramer@shsst.edu
414-425-8300

Deacon Rick Wirch

Recruitment Associate

  • B.A., Carthage College
  • Certificate for Pastoral Services, St. Francis Seminary

rwirch@shsst.edu
414-858-4653

Communications

Ms. Ruth Markworth

Design Projects Manager

  • B.F.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

rmarkworth@shsst.edu
414-858-4656

Ms. Emili Nollge

Special Events & Communications Department Coordinator

  • M.S.E., University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
  • B.S.E., University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

enollge@shsst.edu
414-858-4672

Ms. Jenny Drzewiecki

Communications Specialist and Bookstore Coordinator

  • M.A., Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
  • B.A., St. Norbert College

jdrzewiecki@shsst.edu
414-858-4652

Ms. Shawnte Robinson

Communications Assistant

*Contact for front desk assistance

srobinson@shsst.edu
414-425-8300