Institutional Advancement

External Affairs

Ms. Monica Misey

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

  • M.A., Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
  • M.B.A., Vanderbilt University
  • B.A., University of Virginia

mmisey@shsst.edu
414-858-4654

Admissions

Deacon Rick Wirch

Acting Director of Admissions/ Recruitment Associate

  • B.A., Carthage College
  • Certificate for Pastoral Services, St. Francis Seminary

rwirch@shsst.edu
414-858-4653

Ms. Lynn Kaestner

Admissions and Rector’s Office Specialist

lkaestner@shsst.edu
414-529-6997

Recruitment

Deacon Steve Kramer

Director of Recruitment/Director of Homiletics/Associate Professor, Pastoral Studies

  • D.Min., Gordon-Conwell Seminary
  • M.A., Seminary of the Immaculate Conception

skramer@shsst.edu
414-425-8300

Communications

Ms. Ruth Markworth

Design Projects Manager

  • B.F.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

rmarkworth@shsst.edu
414-858-4656

Ms. Emili Nollge

Communications and Special Events Liaison

  • M.S.E., University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
  • B.S.E., University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

enollge@shsst.edu
414-858-4672

Mr. Jean Carlo Mercado

Community Relations Specialist

  • B.A., Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
  • B.S., UW-Milwaukee

jmercado@shsst.edu
414-858-4600