Finance & Administration

Finance and Human Resources Office

Mr. Tyler Galstad

Vice President of Finance and Administration

  • M.S., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

tgalstad@shsst.edu
414-529-6971

Ms. Shari Wiemer

Finance Manager

  • B.S., Marquette University
  • CPA

swiemer@shsst.edu
414-858-4642

Ms. Amy Clavette

Finance Assistant

aclavette@shsst.edu
414-858-4700

Technology

Mr. Brandon Garavet

Techfusion

For technology assistance, contact the Helpdesk:
Techfusion Main Line 414-455-0000
Helpdesk request: help@tech-fusion.us
Immediate Needs: 414-858-4900

Mr. Tom Weiss

Telecommunications Assistant

tweis@shsst.edu

Facilities

Mr. Michael Erato

Director of Plant Operations

merato@shsst.edu
414-529-6981

Mr. Clayton Zieroth

Plant Operations & Lead Custodial

czieroth@shsst.edu
414-529-6995

Mr. Steve Andrzejewski

Maintenance, Plant Operations

sandrzejewski@shsst.edu

Mr. David Bakala

Custodian

dbakala@shsst.edu
414-529-4844

Mr. Jason Kane

Custodian

jkane@shsst.edu
414-529-6973

Food Services

Mr. Aaron Ryshkus

SODEXO Food Service Manager

aryshkus@shsst.edu