Board of Directors

Very Rev. Edward Kilianski, SCJ

Board President

Provincial Superior, Priests of the Sacred Heart –
United States Province, Hales Corners, Wisconsin

Dr. Barbara Anne Cusack

Board Chairperson

Lecturer, Pastoral Studies
Chancellor, Archdiocese of Milwaukee
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Dr. Marna E. Boyle

Board Vice Chairperson

Faculty Member, Cardinal Stritch University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Most Rev. William P. Callahan


Diocese of LaCrosse, WI

Rev. Robert Cook, OFM Conv

Alumnus, Pastor of St. Ita Parish

Chicago, Illinois

Ms. Suzanne M. Felan

SHSST Alumna, Educator

Greenfield, Wisconsin

Very Rev. Raúl Gómez-Ruiz SDS, Ph.D.


  • Ph.D., The Catholic University of America in Washington, DC
  • M.Div., Franciscan School of Theology in Berkley, CA,
  • M.P.A., California State University in Sacramento

Very Rev. John Hemsing

Rector, Saint Francis de Sales Seminary

St. Francis, Wisconsin

Rev. Tom Knoebel

Lecturer, Systematic Studies (Adjunct)

Franklin, Wisconsin

Most Rev. Jerome E. Listecki, D.D.


Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Mr. Francis LoCoco


Husch Blackwell LLP
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Mr. Fessahaye Mebrahtu

Executive Director, Pan African Community Association

Brown Deer, Wisconsin

Rev. Quang A. Nguyen, SCJ

Vocation Director, Vice-Provincial

for the Priests of the Sacred Heart – United States Province, Local Superior of Sacred Heart at Monastery Lake Community
Franklin, Wisconsin

Rev. Anthony Russo, SCJ

Priests of the Sacred Heart

Sacred Heart at Monastery Lake
Franklin, Wisconsin

Rev. Andrzej Sudol, SCJ, DMin


Priests of the Sacred Heart
Franksville, Wisconsin

  • DMin, Catholic Theological Union, Chicago
  • S.T.L. in Spirituality, Milltown, Dublin

Rev. Robert Wild, SJ

Retired President of Marquette University

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Very Rev. Jeffrey Wocken, SDS

Provincial Superior

Society of the Divine Savior
Milwaukee, Wisconsin