Administrative Services

Finance, Business Services, and Human Resources

Mr. Christopher Lambert

Vice President for Finance and Business Services

  • B.B.A., Western Michigan University
  • CPA

clambert@shsst.edu
414-529-6971

Ms. Kelly Conn, M.B.A.

Accounting Manager & Bookstore Manager

  • M.B.A., Carroll University
  • B.A., Lakeland University

kconn@shsst.edu
414-858-4633

Ms. Shari Wiemer

Human Resources Manager

  • B.S., Marquette University
  • CPA

swiemer@shsst.edu
414-858-4642

Facilities

Mr. Michael Erato

Director of Plant Operations

merato@shsst.edu
414-529-6981

Mr. Clayton Zieroth

Plant Operations & Lead Custodial

czieroth@shsst.edu
414-529-6995

Mr. Steve Andrzejewski

Maintenance, Plant Operations

sandrzejewski@shsst.edu

Mr. David Bakala

Custodian

dbakala@shsst.edu
414-529-6973