Sacred Heart School of Theology
Contact Us

Rector's Cabinet

 

Very Rev. Tom Knoebel (1981-2013, 2017)
President-Rector
PhD, Fordham University
MDiv, St. Francis Seminary

rector@shsst.edu
414-529-6972

 

     
Bartholomew

Ms. Jennifer Bartholomew (2016)
Director of Library and Academic Support Services
M.A., Luther Seminary
M.L.I.S., Dominican University


jbartholomew@shsst.edu
414-529-6990
     
Blackwood

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood (2013)
Vice President for External Affairs
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Ph.D., Marquette University
M.A., Marquette University

jblackwood@shsst.edu
414-529-6984
     

Mr. Jonathan Drayna (2009)
Director of Communications
B.A., University of Wisconsin

jdrayna@shsst.edu
414-529-6967
     

Mr. Michael Erato (1978)
Director of Plant Operations

merato@shsst.edu
414-529-6981
     
ad

Rev. Paul Kelly, SCJ (1986-2001; 2010; 2012)
Vice President for Spiritual and Human Formation
Spiritual Director
M. Div., Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
M.A., St. Mary University

pkelly@shsst.edu
414-858-4649
     
Ms. Kelly Kornacki (2011)
Director of English as a Second Language
M.A.T. Aurora University
kkornacki@shsst.edu
414-858-4726
     

Rev. Brad Krawczyk (2016)
Director of Liturgy
M.Div., Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology

bkrawczyk@shsst.edu
414-858-4635
     

Rev. Stephen Malkiewicz, OFM (2006)
Acting Director of Human Formation
Instructor, Systematic Theology
MA, University of Notre Dame
Certificate in Polish Studies (Krakow)

smalkiewicz@shsst.edu
414-858-4654
     

Ms. Julie O'Connor (2014)
Registrar, Academic Planning Officer
M.S., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

joconnor@shsst.edu
414-529-6974
     

Dr. John Olesnavage (2016)
Vice President for Pastoral Formation, Director of Human Formation
Ph.D., Union Institute and University
M.A., Wayne State University.

jolesnavage@shsst.edu
414-858-4653
     

Dr. Patrick Russell (2005)
Chief Academic Officer, Vice President for Intellectual Formation
Academic Dean
Associate Professor, Scripture Studies
Ph.D., Marquette University

prussell@shsst.edu
414-529-6977
     
Ms. Sally A. Smits (1985)
Vice President for Finance
M.B.A., University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
B.B.A., St. Norbert College
ssmits@shsst.edu
414-529-6971
     

Rev. James Walters, SCJ (2004)
Director of Hispanic Studies
Assistant Professor, Pastoral Studies
M.S., Loyola College, Baltimore
M.Div., Sacred Heart School of Theology
jwalters@shsst.edu
414-529-6991