Sacred Heart School of Theology
Contact Us

Rector's Cabinet

 

Very Rev. Tom Knoebel (1981-2013, 2017)
President-Rector
PhD, Fordham University
MDiv, St. Francis Seminary

rector@shsst.edu
414-529-6972

 

     
Bartholomew

Ms. Jennifer Bartholomew (2016)
Director of Library and Academic Support Services
M.A., Luther Seminary
M.L.I.S., Dominican University


jbartholomew@shsst.edu
414-529-6990
     

Mr. Dean Daniels (2018)
Director of Liturgy
M.A. Pastoral Liturgy, Santa Clara University
M.A. Music, California State University, Long Beach
Bob Cole Conservatory of Music

ddaniels@shsst.edu
414-425-8300
     

Mr. Michael Erato (1978)
Director of Plant Operations

merato@shsst.edu
414-529-6981
     
ad

Ms. Kimberly Gardner (2018)
Director of Public Relations
B.S., University of Wisconsin

kgardner@shsst.edu
414-529-6967
     
ad

Ms. Theresa Illingworth (2009)
Executive Assistant to the President-Rector
B.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

tillingworth@shsst.edu
414-529-6972
     
Ms. Kelly Kornacki (2011)
Director of English as a Second Language
M.A.T. Aurora University
kkornacki@shsst.edu
414-858-4726
     

Mr. Christopher Lambert (2016)
Vice President for Finance
B.B.A., Western Michigan University
CPA, CFP

clambert@shsst.edu
414-529-6971
     

Ms. Ruth Markworth (2011)
Director of Design and Sponsor Relations
B.F.A. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

rmarkworth@shsst.edu
414-858-4656
     

Dr. Christopher McAtee (2018)
Vice President for Internal Development and External Affairs
D.Min., University of Saint Mary of the Lake/Mundelein Seminary M.Div., University of Saint Mary of the Lake/Mundelein Seminary

cmcatee@shsst.edu
414-858-4657
     
ad

Rev. Zbigniew Morawiec, SCJ (2017)
Vice Rector
Interim Vice President for Spiritual Formation
Associate Director for Human Formation
M.Div., Seminary of Sacred Heart, Stadnik
L.T.D., Pontifica Universita Gregoriana, Rome

zmorawiec@shsst.edu
414-858-4646
     

Ms. Julie O'Connor (2014)
Registrar, Academic Planning Officer
M.S., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

joconnor@shsst.edu
414-529-6974
     

Dr. John Olesnavage (2016)
Vice President for Pastoral Formation, Director of Human Formation
Ph.D., Union Institute and University
M.A., Wayne State University.

jolesnavage@shsst.edu
414-858-4653
     

Dr. Patrick Russell (2005)
Chief Academic Officer, Vice President for Intellectual Formation
Academic Dean
Associate Professor, Scripture Studies
Ph.D., Marquette University

prussell@shsst.edu
414-529-6977
     

Rev. James Walters, SCJ (2004)
Director of Hispanic Studies
Assistant Professor, Pastoral Studies
M.S., Loyola College, Baltimore
M.Div., Sacred Heart School of Theology
jwalters@shsst.edu
414-529-6991