Sacred Heart School of Theology
Contact Us

Facilities & Administrative Services

 

   

Mr. Michael Erato
Director of Plant Operations

merato@shsst.edu
414-529-6981
     

Mr. Gary Kosut
Maintenance

gkosut@shsst.edu
414-529-6996
     

Mr. Clayton Zieroth
Maintenance

czieroth@shsst.edu
414-529-6995
     
     
   

Mr. Bob Granitz
Lead Custodian

rgranitz@shsst.edu
414-529-6973
     

Mr. David Bakala
Custodian

dbakalao@shsst.edu
414-529-6973
     

Mr. Joe Cannizzaro
Custodial Assistant

 
     
     
   

Mr. Roberto Harrison
Front Desk Attendant

rharrison@shsst.edu
414-858-4600
     

Ms. Marlene Zepecki
Front Desk Attendant

mzepecki@shsst.edu
414-858-4600
     

Ms. Karen Elliott
Front Desk Assistant

kelliott@shsst.edu
414-858-4600
     

Ms. Catherine Iannantuoni
Front Desk Assistant

ciannantuoni@shsst.edu
414-858-4600