Sacred Heart School of Theology
About Us

Board of Directors

Very Rev. Edward Kilianski, SCJ
Board President
Provincial Superior, Priests of the Sacred Heart –
United States Province, Hales Corners, Wisconsin

Dr. Barbara Anne Cusack
Board Chairperson
Chancellor, Archdiocese of Milwaukee
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Dr. Marna E. Boyle
Board Vice Chairperson
Faculty Member, Cardinal Stritch University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Most Rev. William P. Callahan
Diocese of LaCrosse, Wisconsin

Rev. Robert Cook, OFM Conv
Alumnus, Secretary of the St. Bonaventure Province, and Pastor of St. Ita Parish

Suzanne Felan
Retired educator

Most Rev. Ronald W. Gainer, D.D.
Diocese of Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Very Rev. John Hemsing
Rector, Saint Francis de Sales Seminary
St. Francis, Wisconsin

Mr. William E. Hughes
Husch Blackwell LLP

Rev. Thomas L. Knoebel
Professor Emeritus, Sacred Heart School of Theology
Franklin, Wisconsin

Rev. Jack Kurps, SCJ
Executive Director, Sacred Heart Southern Missions
Walls, Mississippi

Most Rev. Jerome E. Listecki, D.D.
Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Mr. Fessahaye Mebrahtu
Executive Director, Pan African Community Association
Brown Deer, Wisconsin

Very Rev. Joseph C. Rodrigues, SDS
Provincial Superior, Society of the Divine Savior
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Rev. Anthony Russo, SCJ
Sacred Heart at Monastery Lake
Franklin, Wisconsin

Very Rev. Msgr. Ross A. Shecterle
President-Rector, Sacred Heart School of Theology
Hales Corners, Wisconsin

Sebastian Thachenkary
Director of marketing communications, Alverno College

Rev. Robert Wild, S.J
Retired president of Marquette University
Milwaukee Wisconsin

Effective July, 2016